jump to navigation

Quandary March 20, 2010

Posted by gregquill in Uncategorized.
trackback

OK, now I don’t know what to do.

A couple of days ago, I changed over from shaving with a safety razor to shaving with my electric shaver. The razor gives me a much closer shave, but it takes longer what with the shaving cream, water (which due to a long term malfunction I need to heat separately), and so forth. Besides, other guys in my general looks class (Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Justin Timberlake to name a few) are sporting “scruffier” faces, with a five o’clock shadow at eight o’clock. AM. So why not moi?

Now, the news that Jesse James, the outlaw from the hot rod show, may be evicted by his much better half, Sandra Bullock. She and I, I know, are destined to link up romantically, sooner or later, since I have fallen for her more times than Jimmy Carter had lust in his heart for those swimming attack rabbits in the pond in Georgia.

But now the quandary:

Does Sandra now prefer the clean-shaven me,

(Click for a larger view…)

or the scruffy, bad boy kind of me?

I don’t want to blow this. Might be my one and only chance. Time is NOT on my side.

What to do?

What do you think?


line

Comments»

1. gregquill - March 21, 2010

Thanks, Sandy. Scruffy it is!

2. Bob - March 21, 2010

ooooooooooohhhhhh,
Spare me!!!!
:^)


Leave a Reply

