jump to navigation

Winter Update December 6, 2008

Posted by gregquill in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well, it’s winter in Nebraska. And it is c-o-l-d. Too cold to snow, I think.

Lacy is thriving, and I am having fun, too. The new assignment has plenty to do, and nice folks – I really enjoy the Midwest!

I got most of my Christmas shopping done today, and now it’s Christmas cards and I feel like baking some bread. The RV camp has a very nice store, and a very good laundromat with plenty of (working) machines at a reasonable price.

Life is good!

Comments»

1. happily retired gal - December 7, 2008

My sister has been traveling the USA with her husband in an RV for several years. They’re in Texas currently, but she … and I agree with you that Life Is Good, indeed ;–)
Hugs and blessings,


Leave a Reply

