jump to navigation

You Could Already Be A Whiner… uh, WINNER! July 18, 2008

Posted by gregquill in Uncategorized.
trackback


I got this from a friend:

 

 

Win Tickets to the Olympic Games….

IT’S TRUE !!!!!! YOU GET 8 TICKETS TO ALL THE EVENTS, 4 HOTEL ROOMS, FOOD, CAR & FREE ROUND TRIP AIRFARE FOR 21 DAYS IN CHINA .

GOOD RUCK! uh… LUCK!

Answer the following questions about the picture to win tickets to the Olympic games:

1. Which student seems tired or sleepy?
2. Which ones are male twins?
3. Which ones are female twins?
4. How many women are in the group?
5. Which one is the teacher?
6. Which two just finished a joint?

 

I guess you’re not going either.

Comments»

1. gregquill - July 19, 2008

Ohmigosh, I think they are ALL No. 6!

2. kenju - July 20, 2008

HA! I got this in email, but I wasn’t brave enough to put it on my blog.

3. Brenda Love - July 20, 2008

LOL! Obviously the teacher is the one in the back making the ‘bunny ears’

4. John - July 21, 2008

AAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I thought it was the same person over and over.

5. Sylvia Kirkwood - July 21, 2008

I love it! Best laugh today! I think it’s #6 but all of them — I recognize the look.

Sylvia


Leave a Reply

