jump to navigation

What Kind of a Conservative Are You? November 16, 2007

Posted by gregquill in Uncategorized.
trackback

How to Win a Fight With a Liberal is the ultimate survival guide for political arguments

My Conservative Identity:

You are an Anti-government Gunslinger, also known as a libertarian conservative. You believe in smaller government, states’ rights, gun rights, and that, as Reagan once said, “The nine most terrifying words in the English language are, ‘I’m from the government and I’m here to help.’”

Take the quiz at www.FightLiberals.com

Comments»

1. Greg Finnegan - November 16, 2007

“Anti government” sounds vaguely like anarchism. Kind of Trotskyite. And as to believing in “gun rights”, if everybody has the guns, only I should have the ammo.

2. Brenda - November 16, 2007

I always suspected you were a raging anarchist beneath your cordial, polite public self, Greg. And quite possibly a deer hunter, also. LOL!

3. Brenda - November 16, 2007

p.s. I like your rain picture at the top of your blog.

4. Greg Finnegan - November 17, 2007

Brenda, for some reason, I don’t see it raining! Glad that you do.

5. Brenda - November 17, 2007

hmmmm…you’re kidding, right? One of us needs to go to the eye doctor….and it might just be me!!!

6. Tammie - November 17, 2007

I see it raining too….


Leave a Reply

