jump to navigation

Oooooh He’s Back in the News! March 15, 2007

Posted by gregquill in Uncategorized.
trackback

 

I’m too sexy for my shirt too sexy for my shirt
So sexy it hurts

And I’m too sexy for Milan too sexy for Milan

New York and Japan

And I’m too sexy for your party
Too sexy for your party

No way I’m disco dancing

I’m a model you know what I mean
And I do my little turn on the catwalk
Yeah on the catwalk on the catwalk yeah
I do my little turn on the catwalk

I’m too sexy for my car too sexy for my car
Too sexy by far
And I’m too sexy for my hat
Too sexy for my hat what do you think about that

Comments»

1. kenju - March 15, 2007

He is the most unsexy person I have ever seen.

2. Jenn - March 15, 2007

Nah, I waiting for him to break out in a rousing rendition of “I Feel Pretty”.

3. Greg Finnegan - March 15, 2007

Maybe they stretch like that after three months of continual use…

4. Chris - March 15, 2007

What is Ron Jeremy doing now? ha ha ha

(you have to admit there is a similarity)

5. Greg Finnegan - March 15, 2007

Oh, man, Chris, I didn’t look at him THAT closely.

Heck, now I gotta wash my eyes out. But that image is gonna persist.


Leave a Reply

