jump to navigation

Well, Here We Are March 2, 2007

Posted by gregquill in Uncategorized.
trackback

This is the end of the first week at my new client in northern New Jersey.  The client is great!  They had me drive from New Jersey through NY State to one of their plants in northern Connecticut on Wednesday.  Of course, once I got into the plant I felt right at home!

The client sensed that, too.  It builds confidence in them quickly.

But, the headhunter firm that placed me here is giving me a hard time about “needing” background investigations, credit histories, interviews with my former neighbors, history of liens and on and on.  I have told them to pound sand once, before I started here.  It came up again yesterday.  So, I may be headed to another opportunity soon. 

Fortunately, the phone hasn’t stopped ringing from the last search!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

